Question specialist
Make an appointment
+38 (0372) 58-55-11
contacts
EN
SINCE 2017
Make an
appointment
Question specialist

+38 (0372) 58-55-11 +38 (066) 63 04 050

+38 (0372) 90-92-00 +38 (096) 40 40 405

+38 (093) 06 03 364

Trepko str. (Boyarka str.) 1a, Chernivtsi        

Reviews of clinic

Share your review about the clinic!

Each of your posts helps us to improve the work of the clinic.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward for new honest reviews!

  

  

write your review

write a letter to the director

Your name

Your comment


If you want to get an answer or a comment, please indicate to choose their contact details.
They will not be published on the site.

E-mail(will not published on the website) Phone(will not published on the website)

Maximum file size of 2 MB. Available formats (bmp, gif, jpe, jpeg, jpg, png):

Add another file

Submit

Наталья   11 november 2017 at 23:35

Уважаемая, Тамара Анатольевна, вот уже почти десять месяцев мы с мужем самые счастливые и наверное «очумевшие» от радости родители. Как по мне, так я до сих пор не верю в наше счастье, вернее у нас их два !!!!! Анечка и Санечка. Как вы терпеливо и мудро, по-женски отнеслись к нашей ситуации, а ведь мы не молодая пара. После всех наших неудач, а до встречи с вами у нас был ого какой печальный опыт ( 4 негативных ЭКО и внематочная), если честно, было проще уже ни во что не верить и ничего уже не хотеть в этой жизни …. Для меня в этот момент было самое важно понять реальную ситуацию, смогу ли я вообще самостоятельно выносить беременность... Своим человеческим и женским теплом вы дали нам маленькую надежду и не позволили сдаться …. все получилось ( и не важно, что со второго раза ) важно, что мы верили и вы верили. Вы сделали для нас то, что невозможно оценить словами, деньгами, благодарностями…. Хочу чтобы вы знали, что есть на свете уже 4 счастливых человека и каждый вечер перед сном я перекрещиваю мои сонные теплые комочки и благодарю Бога и Вас, что вы есть в нашей жизни. К вам обращаются разные люди и большая часть их конечно со своими бедами и неудачами. Я уверенна вам хватит сил, терпения и тепла для всех! Вы сильная и мудрая женщина, ваша работа - это ваша жизнь. Вы воспитали потрясающую дочь Викторию. Здоровья вам и долгих лет жизни.

Леонтіна   02 september 2017 at 00:28

Добрий день. Давно хочу вам написати, але завжди не вистачає часу... сьогодні вирішила напишу і все... вже пів року пройшло ,як народила свого синочка, будучи на обліку в @medical_centre... і хочу подякувати вашому великому і чудовому колективу за свій професіоналізм і за своє відношення до пацієнтів. Протягом всієї вагітності я відчувала себе в надійних руках. Хочу окремо подякувати Вікторії Олександрівні за її доброту і терплячість, Тетяні Федірівні -дуже хороший лікар, Олені Миколаївні за те що завжди зустрічала з усмішкою, і звичайно дуже вдячна Тамарі Анатоліївні вона професіонал своєї справи, і окремо дякую їй за те що направила мене народжувати до Івана Васильовича Маника він дуже крутий лікар, народила за 1 годину свого хлопчика 3300 г 54 см (хоч сама до вагітності важила 43 кг) Дякую всім вам, ви найкращі

Анна   30 august 2017 at 23:56

Доброго вечора) Все ж таки ми народились 10, до 28 не дотерпіли

Таня   25 august 2017 at 14:54

Вже не раз звертались у клініку.Завжди уважний,привітний персонал.Сьогодні робили мамі дуплексне сканування судин шиї.Дякуємо лікарю Чичул Ніні Сергіївні за професіоналізм та добре відношення до пацієнтів.

АННА   16 august 2017 at 13:33

Доброго вечора) Все ж таки ми народились 10, до 28 не дотерпіли

Наташа   29 march 2017 at 15:12

Щирі слова вдячності Вам. За вашу професійність, людяність і чуйність. Бажаємо Вам здоров’я, наснаги, достатку, доброго настрою та успіхів у цій благородній справі!

Аурика Г.   27 march 2017 at 22:05

Щиро дякую медичному центру та всьому його персоналу за своїх діточок! Дякую лікарям які вселили в мене надію на те що все можливо, та дали моживість відчути таке щастия! Особлива подяка Тамарі Анатоліївні та Аллі Борисівні за їхню допомогу! Низький вам уклін! Ваша Ауріка Г.

Анатолiй   27 march 2017 at 17:49

Вцiлому враження про заклад позитивне. Привiтний колектив. Комфортнi примiщення. Уролог Владиченко К.А. дiйсно фахiвець вищоi категорii. Порiвняно з iншими подiбними установами (ну.... без назв та фамiлiй) медичний центр "Лiкування безплiддя" перше мiсце у Чернiвцях. З повагою та вдячнiстю...

Ігор   24 march 2017 at 12:00

Професійні лікарі, прівітний персонал, сучасний апарат УЗД!

Наталья   20 march 2017 at 11:23

Огромное спасибо, любим вас и ценим. Вы нам дали новую жизнь. Рекомендую
1234next ›last »
We are in social networks:
Photo Gallery:
NEWSLETTER:

Sign up and get the first information about our news, promotions, special offers and tips

SUBSCRIBE
Schedule:
mo|tu|we|th|fr|sa|su
mo: 9 00 - 17 00
tu: 9 00 - 17 00
we: 9 00 - 17 00
th: 9 00 - 17 00
fr: 9 00 - 17 00
sa: output
su: output
Clinic news:
View all news
14 november 2017

Congress of Kazakhstan reproductive specialists

9-11.11.2017 IX International Congress of KARM "Modern Approaches in the Treatment of Infertility. ART: the Рresent and the Future" was held in Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan. Read more
9 october 2017

The ultrasound workshop

07-08.10.2017 the theoretical and practical training course on ultrasound angiology "Ultrasound Angiology. Diagnosis of the pathology of the vessels of the neck" was held in Lviv. Read more
2 september 2017

Рractical lecture

30.09.2017 a practical lecture "Women's Doctor" took place in Kyiv. Read more
25 september 2017

Plenum of the Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Ukraine

21-22.09.2017 21-22.09.2017 Plenum of the Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Ukraine and the scientific and practical conference with international participation "OBSTETRICS, GYNECOLOGY AND REPRODUCTOLOGY: EDUCATION, CLINIC, SCIENCE" were held in Odessa. Read more
6 september 2017

Congress DSG

06-09.09.2017 the Congress of the German Sepsis Society (DSG) is held in Weimar (Germany). Urologist of the Medical Centre Konstantin Vladychenko takes part in the work of the congress. Read more
4 september 2017

Our dear guests

We are always glad to the dear guests! We are waiting for the little princess every day! Read more
17 july 2017

School of operative gynecology

13-14.07.2017 the gynecologists of the Medical centre visited a two-day school of operative gynecology from hrofessor Revaz Bochorishvili in Odessa. Read more
10 july 2017

Petrovskaya Fair

08.07.2017 the doctors of the Medical сentre examined 140 patients during the social preventive health project "Medical Town" on the traditional city festival "Petrovskaya Fair" in Chernivtsi. Read more

Our children

September 2017 Read more

Address:

Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Trepko str. (Boiarka str.) 1a

Other:

e-mail:reprod.cv@gmail.com

Contact phone number:

tel./fax:+38 (0372) 58 55 11 tel./fax:+38 (0372) 90 92 00 mob.:+38 (066) 630 40 50 mob.:+38 (096) 404 04 05 mob.:+38 (093) 060 33 64

Copyright © 2007-2017, Medical centre treatment of infertility

License from MOZ of Ukraine AB № 554346, 30 august 2010

Developed by Studio COM.CV.UA

Development of the virtual 3d tour - 3д.укр

sitemap
phone
close

Call you?

Our specialist will contact you shortly!

To order call, please fill out the form and click Get a call

person
phone