Question specialist
Make an appointment
+38 (0372) 58-55-11
contacts
EN
SINCE 2018
Make an
appointment
Question specialist

+38 (0372) 58-55-11 +38 (066) 63 04 050

+38 (0372) 90-92-00 +38 (096) 40 40 405

+38 (093) 06 03 364

Trepko str. (Boyarka str.) 1a, Chernivtsi        

Reviews of clinic

Share your review about the clinic!

Each of your posts helps us to improve the work of the clinic.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward for new honest reviews!

  

  

write your review

write a letter to the director

Your name

Your comment


If you want to get an answer or a comment, please indicate to choose their contact details.
They will not be published on the site.

E-mail(will not published on the website) Phone(will not published on the website)

Maximum file size of 2 MB. Available formats (bmp, gif, jpe, jpeg, jpg, png):

Add another file

Submit

Леся   18 november 2017 at 15:48

Доброго дня! 26 січня проходила процедуру ЕКЗ, а 4 жовтня в нас народився синочок. Ми дуже вдячні вашому колективу за професійність, чуйність, а саме головне - за те, що допомогли нам стати батьками. Бажаю щоб побільше сімей залишало тут відгуки про своє щастя! Щиро вдячні, успіхів у вашій непростій роботі!

Наталья   11 november 2017 at 23:35

Уважаемая, Тамара Анатольевна, вот уже почти десять месяцев мы с мужем самые счастливые и наверное «очумевшие» от радости родители. Как по мне, так я до сих пор не верю в наше счастье, вернее у нас их два !!!!! Анечка и Санечка. Как вы терпеливо и мудро, по-женски отнеслись к нашей ситуации, а ведь мы не молодая пара. После всех наших неудач, а до встречи с вами у нас был ого какой печальный опыт ( 4 негативных ЭКО и внематочная), если честно, было проще уже ни во что не верить и ничего уже не хотеть в этой жизни …. Для меня в этот момент было самое важно понять реальную ситуацию, смогу ли я вообще самостоятельно выносить беременность... Своим человеческим и женским теплом вы дали нам маленькую надежду и не позволили сдаться …. все получилось ( и не важно, что со второго раза ) важно, что мы верили и вы верили. Вы сделали для нас то, что невозможно оценить словами, деньгами, благодарностями…. Хочу чтобы вы знали, что есть на свете уже 4 счастливых человека и каждый вечер перед сном я перекрещиваю мои сонные теплые комочки и благодарю Бога и Вас, что вы есть в нашей жизни. К вам обращаются разные люди и большая часть их конечно со своими бедами и неудачами. Я уверенна вам хватит сил, терпения и тепла для всех! Вы сильная и мудрая женщина, ваша работа - это ваша жизнь. Вы воспитали потрясающую дочь Викторию. Здоровья вам и долгих лет жизни.

Леонтіна   02 september 2017 at 00:28

Добрий день. Давно хочу вам написати, але завжди не вистачає часу... сьогодні вирішила напишу і все... вже пів року пройшло ,як народила свого синочка, будучи на обліку в @medical_centre... і хочу подякувати вашому великому і чудовому колективу за свій професіоналізм і за своє відношення до пацієнтів. Протягом всієї вагітності я відчувала себе в надійних руках. Хочу окремо подякувати Вікторії Олександрівні за її доброту і терплячість, Тетяні Федірівні -дуже хороший лікар, Олені Миколаївні за те що завжди зустрічала з усмішкою, і звичайно дуже вдячна Тамарі Анатоліївні вона професіонал своєї справи, і окремо дякую їй за те що направила мене народжувати до Івана Васильовича Маника він дуже крутий лікар, народила за 1 годину свого хлопчика 3300 г 54 см (хоч сама до вагітності важила 43 кг) Дякую всім вам, ви найкращі

Таня   25 august 2017 at 14:54

Вже не раз звертались у клініку.Завжди уважний,привітний персонал.Сьогодні робили мамі дуплексне сканування судин шиї.Дякуємо лікарю Чичул Ніні Сергіївні за професіоналізм та добре відношення до пацієнтів.

АННА   16 august 2017 at 13:33

Доброго вечора) Все ж таки ми народились 10, до 28 не дотерпіли

Наташа   29 march 2017 at 15:12

Щирі слова вдячності Вам. За вашу професійність, людяність і чуйність. Бажаємо Вам здоров’я, наснаги, достатку, доброго настрою та успіхів у цій благородній справі!

Аурика Г.   27 march 2017 at 22:05

Щиро дякую медичному центру та всьому його персоналу за своїх діточок! Дякую лікарям які вселили в мене надію на те що все можливо, та дали моживість відчути таке щастия! Особлива подяка Тамарі Анатоліївні та Аллі Борисівні за їхню допомогу! Низький вам уклін! Ваша Ауріка Г.

Анатолiй   27 march 2017 at 17:49

Вцiлому враження про заклад позитивне. Привiтний колектив. Комфортнi примiщення. Уролог Владиченко К.А. дiйсно фахiвець вищоi категорii. Порiвняно з iншими подiбними установами (ну.... без назв та фамiлiй) медичний центр "Лiкування безплiддя" перше мiсце у Чернiвцях. З повагою та вдячнiстю...

Ігор   24 march 2017 at 12:00

Професійні лікарі, прівітний персонал, сучасний апарат УЗД!

Наталья   20 march 2017 at 11:23

Огромное спасибо, любим вас и ценим. Вы нам дали новую жизнь. Рекомендую
« first‹ previous12345next ›last »
We are in social networks:
Photo Gallery:
NEWSLETTER:

Sign up and get the first information about our news, promotions, special offers and tips

SUBSCRIBE
Schedule:
mo|tu|we|th|fr|sa|su
mo: 9 00 - 18 00
tu: 9 00 - 18 00
we: 9 00 - 18 00
th: 9 00 - 18 00
fr: 9 00 - 18 00
sa: output
su: output
Clinic news:
View all news
10 september 2018

School of gynecology with Revaz Bochorishvili

06-07.09.2018 obstetrician-gynecologist Anatoly Andriets increased his professional skills at the School of Gynecology with Revaz Bochorishvili. Read more
14 july 2018

ESHRE 2018 Annual Meeting

01-04.07.2018 in Barcelona, Spain, the annual meeting of ESHRE (European Society of Reproductive Medicine and Embryology) was held. Read more
27 august 2018

The ultrasound workshop

23-24.06.2018 the theoretical training course by professor Safonova Inessa "Fetal Echography: Echograms and Perinatal Implications" was held in Lviv. Read more
12 june 2018

Internship in France

Obstetricians-gynecologists of the Medical Center Vіktoria Yuzko and Anatoly Andriets in June 2018 undergo an internship in France. Direction of work: gynecology, operative gynecology, reproductive medicine. Read more
30 may 2018

International symposium of Ukrainian association of reproductive medecine

The International symposium of Ukrainian association of reproductive medecine took place in Dnipro city, Ukraine on May 27 - 29, 2018 Read more
30 april 2018

Opening maternity leave

Opening maternity leave. Holiday for everyone! Read more
25 april 2018

Training on fire safety

25.04.2018 the employees of the Medical Center have worked out actions to extinguish a conditional fire with the help of fire extinguishers. Read more
25 april 2018

Meeting of embryologists of Ukraine

20-21.04.2018 the geneticist of the Medical Center Irina Chemiorkina took part in the 10th Anniversary Meeting of the Ukrainian Union of Embryologists in Kiev Read more

Address:

Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Trepko str. (Boiarka str.) 1a

Other:

e-mail:reprod.cv@gmail.com

Contact phone number:

tel./fax:+38 (0372) 58 55 11 tel./fax:+38 (0372) 90 92 00 mob.:+38 (066) 630 40 50 mob.:+38 (096) 404 04 05 mob.:+38 (093) 060 33 64

Copyright © 2007-2018, Medical centre treatment of infertility

License from MOZ of Ukraine AB № 554346, 30 august 2010

Developed by Studio COM.CV.UA

Development of the virtual 3d tour - 3д.укр

sitemap
phone
close

Call you?

Our specialist will contact you shortly!

To order call, please fill out the form and click Get a call

person
phone