Question specialist
Make an appointment
+38 (0372) 58-55-11
contacts
EN
SINCE 2017
Make an
appointment
Question specialist

+38 (0372) 58-55-11 +38 (066) 63 04 050

+38 (0372) 90-92-00 +38 (096) 40 40 405

+38 (093) 06 03 364

Trepko str. (Boyarka str.) 1a, Chernivtsi        

Reviews of clinic

Share your review about the clinic!

Each of your posts helps us to improve the work of the clinic.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward for new honest reviews!

  

  

write your review

write a letter to the director

Your name

Your comment


If you want to get an answer or a comment, please indicate to choose their contact details.
They will not be published on the site.

E-mail(will not published on the website) Phone(will not published on the website)

Maximum file size of 2 MB. Available formats (bmp, gif, jpe, jpeg, jpg, png):

Add another file

Submit

Алена   05 december 2014 at 00:29

Добрый день! Хочу выразить огромную благодарность коллективу вашего Центра, особенно лечащему врачу Тамаре Анатольевне за счастье стать мамой! Хотя, сказать спасибо, это ничего не сказать. Оглядываясь назад и вспоминая о той проделанной Вашим дружным коллективом работе, искренне хочу сказать - пусть Господь оберегает каждого из Вас и помогает Вам в нелегкой работе. Вы делаете то, что многим не под силу - Вы делаете людей счастливыми, помогаете осуществиться самому сокровенному, что может быть на этой земле - рождение новой человеческой жизни и это во истинно ЧУДО. Несколько долгих лет ожиданий, признаюсь, порой одолевало разочарование и настигала безысходность, но Вы так тонко чувствовали эти моменты и вовремя находили такие слова, что надежда оставалась в душе и я с мужем опять шли вперед и верили, что все получится. Ваш профессиональный подход и к каждому пациенту он индивидуален это требует большой самоотдачи и большого труда и далеко не каждому это под силу, но именно Ваш коллектив делает это и делает каждый день. Поэтому, каждый день, когда смотрю на свою малышку, мысленно благодарю каждого из Вас за то, что помогли нам стать папой и мамой! :)

Людмила.   01 august 2014 at 17:51

Хочу висловити свою безмежну вдячність лікарю Юзьку О.М. та Лідії Василівні.Моєму синочкові майже 9-років.

Вдячний пацієнт   03 november 2013 at 11:41

Особлива подяка Аеліті Борисівні та Олександру Михайловичу!!!!!!!!!

Людмила   30 october 2013 at 12:24

Доброго дня! Пишу висловити вдячніть Олександру Михайловичу. Мене звати Людмила мені 29 років. 18.02.1984 року в м. Хмельницькому Ви проводили кесарево моїй матері, в наслідок чого на світ з'явилась я. Проте можливо у цьому Ви не побачите чогось особливого, адже напевно таких операцій Ви провели тисячі. Проте ця була особливою, адже підчас неї у моєї матері була клінічна смерть. Завдяки Вам та іншому медичного персоналу моя мати залишилась жити. Завдяки Вам я виросла в повноцінній сім'ї. Хочу висловити Вам величезну вдячність від свого імені та від імені моєї матері. Нехай Ваша праця зробить ще більше сімей шасливими! З вдячністю Людмила Стреналюк

Вдячний пацієнт   09 august 2013 at 16:33

У нас родилась доченька Маргаритка - 11.07.2013 - 3200 гр, 50 см. От всего сердца говорим ВАМ СПАСИБО!!!!

Вдячний пацієнт   08 may 2013 at 14:25

Щиро вдячна всім медпрацівникам цього закладу. Завдяки Їм в мене народилось та зростає прекрасне пташенятко-синулька (йому вже 1.5 рочку). Велике спасибі ВАМ дорогі лікарі. Здоров'я Вам і Вашим сім'ям, наснаги і терпіння у Вашій корисній праці. Творіть добро - допомагайте тим, хто цього потребує. Нехай Господь Бог Вам допомагає. Я найщасливіша жінка,тому що я - МАМА!!!
« first‹ previous1234
We are in social networks:
Photo Gallery:
NEWSLETTER:

Sign up and get the first information about our news, promotions, special offers and tips

SUBSCRIBE
Schedule:
mo|tu|we|th|fr|sa|su
mo: 9 00 - 17 00
tu: 9 00 - 17 00
we: 9 00 - 17 00
th: 9 00 - 17 00
fr: 9 00 - 17 00
sa: output
su: output
Clinic news:
View all news
20 november 2017

Innovative technologies in obstetrics and gynecology: from science to practice

16-17.11.2017 the specialists of the Medical Centre prof. Alexander Yuzko, obstetrician-gynecologist Anatoly Andriets, obstetrician-gynecologist Victoria Yuzko and urologist Konstantin Vladychenko took part in the All-Ukrainian scientific and practical conference "Innovative technologies in obstetrics and gynecology: from science to practice". Read more
14 november 2017

Congress of Kazakhstan reproductive specialists

9-11.11.2017 IX International Congress of KARM "Modern Approaches in the Treatment of Infertility. ART: the Рresent and the Future" was held in Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan. Read more
9 october 2017

The ultrasound workshop

07-08.10.2017 the theoretical and practical training course on ultrasound angiology "Ultrasound Angiology. Diagnosis of the pathology of the vessels of the neck" was held in Lviv. Read more
2 september 2017

Рractical lecture

30.09.2017 a practical lecture "Women's Doctor" took place in Kyiv. Read more
25 september 2017

Plenum of the Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Ukraine

21-22.09.2017 21-22.09.2017 Plenum of the Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Ukraine and the scientific and practical conference with international participation "OBSTETRICS, GYNECOLOGY AND REPRODUCTOLOGY: EDUCATION, CLINIC, SCIENCE" were held in Odessa. Read more
6 september 2017

Congress DSG

06-09.09.2017 the Congress of the German Sepsis Society (DSG) is held in Weimar (Germany). Urologist of the Medical Centre Konstantin Vladychenko takes part in the work of the congress. Read more
4 september 2017

Our dear guests

We are always glad to the dear guests! We are waiting for the little princess every day! Read more
17 july 2017

School of operative gynecology

13-14.07.2017 the gynecologists of the Medical centre visited a two-day school of operative gynecology from hrofessor Revaz Bochorishvili in Odessa. Read more

Our children

September 2017 Read more

Address:

Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Trepko str. (Boiarka str.) 1a

Other:

e-mail:reprod.cv@gmail.com

Contact phone number:

tel./fax:+38 (0372) 58 55 11 tel./fax:+38 (0372) 90 92 00 mob.:+38 (066) 630 40 50 mob.:+38 (096) 404 04 05 mob.:+38 (093) 060 33 64

Copyright © 2007-2017, Medical centre treatment of infertility

License from MOZ of Ukraine AB № 554346, 30 august 2010

Developed by Studio COM.CV.UA

Development of the virtual 3d tour - 3д.укр

sitemap
phone
close

Call you?

Our specialist will contact you shortly!

To order call, please fill out the form and click Get a call

person
phone